*USED* DYNASTY WARRIORS 8 [T] (#040198002370)

*USED* DYNASTY WARRIORS 8 [T] (#040198002370)

Calculated at Checkout
Game Title
Dynasty Warriors 8

Release Date

Dynasty Warriors 8 7 Shin Sangokumus 7 known in Japan as Shin Sangokumusou 7 is a hack and slash video game and the eighth official installment of the Dynasty Warriors series It is developed by Omega Force and published by Tecmo Koei The story is based on the Chinese writer Luo Guanzhong s historical novel Romance of the Three Kingdoms The game was unveiled on October 30 2012 via Jump Magazine and released on February 28 2013 for the PlayStation 3 in Japan 3 On April 3 2013 it was confirmed by Tecmo Koei that there would be an overseas release for both North America and Europe in July 2013 It was released on both PlayStation 3 and Xbox 360 for both physical and digital release The option of English and Japanese voice overs also return where there is also an option to change the subtitles to English French or German Having more than 82 characters featured in the game 13 14 the game largely based its system from Dynasty Warriors 7 and instead focused on adding more content for replayability as well as several tweaks in the combat system 15 The game is followed by two expansions The first Dynasty Warriors 8 Xtreme Legends was released for PlayStation 3 on November 28 2013 in Japan and on 2014 in North America and Europe Versions for PlayStation Vita and PlayStation 4 are developed as well both of which package the expansion with the original version and are released under the title of Dynasty Warriors 8 Xtreme Legends Complete Edition 7 The PlayStation Vita version was released on the same day as PlayStation 3 while the PlayStation 4 version was released as a launch title for the console in Japan on March 25 2014 in North America and on April 4 2014 for Europe 16 The PC port for Complete Edition released on May 13 2014 The second expansion Dynasty Warriors 8 Empires was released for the PlayStation 3 PlayStation 4 and Xbox One on November 20 2014 in Japan 1 with North American and European versions released in February 2015 for PlayStation 4 PlayStation 3 Xbox One and Microsoft Windows via Steam

Game details and screenshots provided by